Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

singlesk


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [28 - 80] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [28 - 80]


singlesk

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Lubelskie
City: Warsaw

Birthdate: Apr, 1989 [Age: 30]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Good], German [Good]

Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 121-130 lbs / 54-59 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

love is the key


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "singlesk":
My personality traits are Serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered
Joined: Feb 14, 19
Profile updated: Feb 14, 19