Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

sniezynka


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 40] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 40]
I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


sniezynka: ja i mó szczur
ja i mó szczur
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Wielkopolskie
City: Kalisz

Birthdate: Apr, 1991 [Age: 30]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: High school
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 141-150 lbs / 64-68 kg
Hair color: Red
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

let's get to know each other


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (2)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Techno, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Reading, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "sniezynka":
I like animals and I love children. I am hardworking and obligatory
Job Profile

I'm looking for a job


Looking for a job as: Babysitting, Catering, Cleaning, Farming, Housekeeping, Manufacturing, Nursery-Caregiving
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: handel owocami i warzywami
Date of Employment: from Apr 2012 to Aug 2015
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): foreman
Short job description/duties: production management
Reason of termination of employment: too many overtime
2. Employer Name: correct
Date of Employment: from Aug 2015 to Oct 2015
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): leader
Short job description/duties:supervising the production process
Reason of termination of employment:I'm still working
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: Yes
Willing to relocate for a job: Undecided
More about yourself and your abilities:
they quickly adapts. I am punctual and honest
Joined: Oct 2, 15
Profile updated: Oct 10, 15