Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

sophia2love


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [25 - 80] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [25 - 80]


sophia2love

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: New York
City: new york city

Birthdate: Jul, 1988 [Age: 32]
Zodiac sign: Cancer

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [millitary]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Average], French [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 161-170 lbs / 73-77 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Dislike them
Dating Profile

You are the treasure that i seek


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Vegetarian
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Very important
Money: Very important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Classical, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Hobbies: Music / Concerts, Reading, Watching TV, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "sophia2love":
I am very kind in nature, very fair in color, black hair honest and romantic, with the stand about 5. 7ft height and 72 kg weight. I am seeking to meet with a nice and honest man, to share the love of my heart and despite your nationality, Race, job or color are irrelevant, just your love is enough to drive us further thanks.
Joined: Jan 30, 20
Profile updated: Jan 30, 20