Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

sparkie400


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [40 - 58] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [40 - 58]


sparkie400: Me
Me
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Country of Residence: United Kingdom
Province/Region: Mold
City: Chester

Birthdate: Aug, 1964 [Age: 55]
Zodiac sign: Leo

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Engineer]
Language skills: English [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 181-190 lbs / 82-86 kg
Hair color: Gray
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Looking for a diamond on a beach fulll of pebbles


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: In separation
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: £ GBP 20.000-50.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Unimportant
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Internet, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "sparkie400":
Fill in later x
Joined: Mar 5, 20
Profile updated: Mar 5, 20