Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

staralexandra


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 45] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 45]
I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


staralexandra: Retro style
Retro style
staralexandra: next
next
staralexandra: french frie
french frie
staralexandra: in ireland, 2012 limerick
in ireland, 2012 lim...

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Wielkopolskie
City: Poznań

Birthdate: Mar, 1993 [Age: 28]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: High school
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 131-140 lbs / 59-64 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Star rising


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Unimportant
Job: Unimportant
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Alternative, Techno, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "staralexandra":
Tired of being unhappy in Poland. Looking for opportunity to find somebody who can show me the world.. I'm energetic, outgoing, i love to sing and dance. Sound's typically but stage life is really my passion. A bit of a diva...but i can cook! And clean.
Job Profile

Hard working girl looking for a job


Looking for a job as: Babysitting, Waitressing, Sales, Tourism-Hotel, Art-Entertainment, Modeling-Acting
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: No
Willing to relocate for a job: Yes
More about yourself and your abilities:
Can work in group, feeling good in a position of a team leader, but I can also perform other work... Florist, waitress, saleswomen...
Joined: Jul 1, 14
Profile updated: Jul 1, 14