Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

strong35


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [25 - 38] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [25 - 38]


strong35: ja
ja
strong35: i tu tez:)
i tu tez:)
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Belgium
Province/Region: antwerpen
City: antwerpen

Birthdate: Dec, 1979 [Age: 40]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: Primary school
Occupation: Employed [loodgiter]
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Very good], flamandzki

Ethnicity: White
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Weight: 181-190 lbs / 82-86 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Techno, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Computer games, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
Joined: Jan 5, 15
Profile updated: Jan 5, 15