Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

symultana


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [40 - 60] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [40 - 60]


symultana: Let's talk, get to know each other :)
Let's talk, get...
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Mazowieckie
City: Warszawa

Birthdate: Jan, 1968 [Age: 51]
Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [freelance]
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Weight: 121-130 lbs / 54-59 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

I am looking for an honest classy partner


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Vegan
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Reading, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "symultana":
I like traveling, meeting new people, reading books and doing sports. I can laugh at myself, be fun and work hard. I value family values ​​very much.
Joined: Aug 30, 19
Profile updated: Aug 31, 19