Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

todaygh


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [39 - 70] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [39 - 70]


todaygh: good
good
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Śląskie
City: Warsaw

Birthdate: Jan, 1974 [Age: 45]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: PhD degree
Occupation: Employed [good]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight: 161-170 lbs / 73-77 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

good


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: £ GBP over 200.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Shopping, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "todaygh":
my name is Richard, I'm here to find a woman for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage, I want a marriage where there is honesty, respect and understanding. I hate lies and I don’t want any woman to hurt my heart. Age or beauty are not important to me, the main thing is respect, true love, understanding and honesty.
Joined: Jul 4, 19
Profile updated: Jul 4, 19