Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

toddhert


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 45] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 45]


toddhert: Me.
Me.
toddhert: Me n my kids.
Me n my kids.
toddhert: Me n my daughter
Me n my daughter
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: Michigan
City: Grand Rapids

Birthdate: Sep, 1972 [Age: 49]
Zodiac sign: Virgo

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Retired
Language skills: English [Very good], French [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 201-210 lbs / 91-95 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

I need my life partner!


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (3)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: $ USD over 200.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Unimportant
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Alternative, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Watching TV, Sleeping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "toddhert":
I will be in Poland in September. i hope to meet a nice Polish girl to spend ghe rest of my life traveling with.
Joined: Aug 13, 21
Profile updated: Aug 13, 21