Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

trukerohs


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [24 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [24 - 40]


trukerohs: 08.2019
08.2019
trukerohs: 03.2019
03.2019
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: Pennsylvania
City: PHiladelphia

Birthdate: Mar, 1959 [Age: 60]
Zodiac sign: Pisces

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [President, Owner]
Language skills: English [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 131-140 lbs / 59-64 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Be a Warrior. Not a Worrier.


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Other
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (2)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: $ USD over 200.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Tourism / Nature, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "trukerohs":
Creative from birth. Top 10 music producer. Now own an ad agency. Work out every day. Swim deeper waters. Entrepreneur. Unstoppable energy. Have piano fingers. Ha. Passionate, but not crazy. No addictions. Bring smiles wherever I go.
Joined: Oct 11, 19
Profile updated: Oct 11, 19