Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

tubaman


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [40 - 55] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [40 - 55]


tubaman: Me
Me
tubaman: Happy
Happy
tubaman: Face
Face
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Norway
Country of Residence: Norway
Province/Region: Vestfold
City: T√łnsberg

Birthdate: Nov, 1959 [Age: 61]
Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Retired
Language skills: English [Very good], German [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight: 211-220 lbs / 95-100 kg
Hair color: Gray
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Norwegian man


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Unimportant
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Watching TV, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "tubaman":
I am friendly, caring, romantic and respectful. I live in Norway. But consider t relocate abroud.
Joined: Apr 20, 21
Profile updated: Apr 20, 21