Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

vivianburns


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


vivianburns

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: Nigeria
Province/Region: south
City: africa

Birthdate: Nov, 1958 [Age: 63]
Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Education: High school
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Average]

Ethnicity: Black
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 251-260 lbs / 109-113 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Dislike them
Job Profile

live-in caregiver


Looking for a job as: Cleaning, Housekeeping, Nursery-Caregiving, Healthcare, live in caregiver
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: Talladega Healthcare
Date of Employment: from May 1981 to Nov 2007
Country: United States
Worked as (job title): CNA
Short job description/duties: Giving baths,Carry to doctor,feef them
Reason of termination of employment: Patient Passed
2. Employer Name: Private sitter
Date of Employment: from Apr 1973 to Sep 1976
Country: United States
Worked as (job title): Certify Nursing Assistat
Short job description/duties:caring for my patints,giving baths,Turning them every two hours
Reason of termination of employment:Went threw bad divorce,had to move
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: Yes
Willing to relocate for a job: Yes
More about yourself and your abilities:
I am a very nice person,I always put my patients first,before I do for my self,If I have something planned I will my activities on the back burners and do for other.I am also a 14 year Caregiver I have woked in Private homes,Hospitals,Nursing homes,
Joined: May 4, 10
Profile updated: May 4, 10