Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

wolfram1846


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [35 - 50] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [35 - 50]


wolfram1846: Me
Me
wolfram1846: Me again
Me again
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Sweden
Country of Residence: Sweden
Province/Region: Gavleborg
City: Gavle

Birthdate: May, 1969 [Age: 50]
Zodiac sign: Taurus

Education: High school
Occupation: Retired
Language skills: English [Good], Swedish

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight: 161-170 lbs / 73-77 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

Hi there!


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Other
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Unimportant
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Other, Rock
Hobbies: Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Sleeping, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "wolfram1846":
I am a man living in Sweden. I'm a retired 3d and virtual reality designer, also web. I am a calm person who don't like stress. Want to meet a down to earth, calm, kind and feminine woman.
Joined: Jan 22, 20
Profile updated: Jan 23, 20