Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

worsleynigel


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [42 - 62] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [42 - 62]


worsleynigel: Happiness Is Free
Happiness Is Free
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Canada
Country of Residence: Canada
Province: British Columbia
City: Vancouver

Birthdate: Oct, 1968 [Age: 50]
Zodiac sign: Libra

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Project Supervisor]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 6' 2"(188 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

I want to find my soulmate


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Widow
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: $ USD 100.000-200.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Rap / Hip-hop
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Meeting with friends, Reading, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "worsleynigel":
A brave person because of some of the adventures I go on although I just do it because it's my passion. Interesting and intelligent people and nature,especially birds, make me smile. I love gardening and landscaping, birding and hiking. Honesty and respect for others is big in my book, caring for the natural world is also important to me and has been since I was in high school. I'm grateful for good friends and good health but I have always practiced good health habits. I enjoy art and occasional live music. I don't have an agenda in this and I'm quite independent and happy with who I am and would like to meet someone who can get out and have some fun.
Joined: Jun 21, 19
Profile updated: Jun 21, 19