Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

ybmz18


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 29] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 29]


ybmz18: this is my last pic for me
this is my last pic ...
ybmz18: just another pic of me :) i hope every one like this pic
just another pic of ...
ybmz18: also this my pic
also this my pic
ybmz18: hope you my pic everyone
hope you my pic ever...

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Kuwait
Country of Residence: Kuwait
Province/Region: hawally
City: kuwait

Birthdate: Mar, 1992 [Age: 26]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [ministry]
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Poor], arabic

Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: Below 80 lbs / 36 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

i just want to married and have happy family


Relationship goal: Marriage
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Islam
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Watching TV, Shopping, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "ybmz18":
my name is yousef , iam from yemen , but i born in kuwait , my whole life in kuwait ,i finished bachelor degree in business (system practices) , i work in kuwait in government ,little bit of my personality , i like and love family life that the reason why i want decide to get married and have children ,
Joined: Feb 5, 18
Profile updated: Feb 5, 18