Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

yes22


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 80] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 80]


yes22: mee
mee
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: RPA
Country of Residence: RPA
Province/Region: Cape Town
City: Cape Town

Birthdate: May, 1995 [Age: 24]
Zodiac sign: Taurus

Education: High school
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor]

Ethnicity: Black
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 121-130 lbs / 54-59 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

tęsknić


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Techno, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Meeting with friends, Sleeping, Shopping
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "yes22":
Am a single young lady looking for a man who is ready for long term relationship that can lead to marriage, fell free to contact me so we can talk and know each other.
Joined: Oct 31, 19
Profile updated: Oct 31, 19