Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

youcef10


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40]


youcef10: 1
1
youcef10: 2
2
youcef10: 3
3
youcef10: 4
4

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Morocco
Country of Residence: Morocco
Province/Region: casa
City: merakch

Birthdate: Dec, 1996 [Age: 23]
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Poor], French [Poor], arabic

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 161-170 lbs / 73-77 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

looking for marriage


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Islam
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Unimportant
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Other
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Computer games, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "youcef10":
honest , athlet , have a good mindd
Joined: Jul 28, 20
Profile updated: Jul 28, 20